Mae Moore:

The Bills:

Toni Childs:

Alex Cuba:

Adonis Puentes:

Joby Baker:
I’ve started getting into the idea of making my own music again. This song was inspired by my visit to Teotehaucan in Mexico with Don Miguel Ruiz.

Kuba Oms:
Great young producer in Vancouver Davey Badiuk Worked some serious magic into this track. This was just mastered here.

Shane Philip:

Cowboy Junkies:

Db Clifford:

Justin Hewitt:

I don’t think this ever got released, this was done one take to the 1″ 8 track MCI.

John Bottomley:
May he rest in peace. This was such a pleasure to part of. This was recorded on the 1″ 8 track MCI.

Paul O’Brien:

The Fretless:

Pretty Persian Girl:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− six = 1

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>